Off to Virginia!

03.02.2006 at 7:16 p.m.


Tomorrow morning, I am getting up at an illegal hour, to board the Long Island Railroad, and schlep my sleepy ass into Penn Station, to catch my 10:30 train to Newport-News, VA. I am so very excited about it all that I feel like I am crawling out of my skin!

Today I went and actually did a complete splurge on myself, and had a "Spa Day" - I got my nails done again (finally!) and had a facial, and all that fun stuff. I can't wait to see my husband's reaction when he sees me, because I also did something I did NOT warn him about... I got a pretty major haircut, and actually got highlights put in my hair. I am loving it!

So... this entry is pretty much saying I am around, but won't be doing a REAL update entry until Monday... after I get back from Virginia - and I am sure I will have LOADS to update about.

There is also a very good, happy update I have to share about my husband's job position... but that deserves an entry all it's own... so forgive me for leaving you in suspense!

Heard in my house: My adorable babies, playing and giggling!

Something Extra: The diary of an amazing friend.

Feeling: The current mood of lostinmylove at www.imood.com

Craving:

9 comments so far


< -Last Entry - Next Entry- >






adopt your own virtual pet!







*HUGS* TOTAL! Give lostinmylove more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own


Locations of visitors to this page