Email me for the key, it is all yours!

02.27.2007 at 11:42 p.m.


Hi everyone....

This entry will only be up for a little while - I hope it gets seen! Anyway - the time has come to lock the door. SO - I would hate to lose any friend's over this... so please, PLEASE shoot me an email, and I will send you the password. ([email protected]) (It's midnight, I am NOT linking the email address...!)

Don't worry... there is no real reason for this... no drama, no horrific event. Just something I need to do. Please email me, I will send you the information.

I love you all! It's been intense!

~Lisa~

Heard in my house: I am the Green Goblin! (And he sure is!) Mr. Adorable AKA Aidan announced!

Something Extra:

Feeling: The current mood of lostinmylove at www.imood.com

Craving:

0 comments so far


< -Last Entry - Next Entry- >






adopt your own virtual pet!







*HUGS* TOTAL! Give lostinmylove more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own


Locations of visitors to this page