day by day

03.09.2004 at 10:28 a.m.


Today is gonna be a day, lemme tell u.

This morning I awoke rested as I went to bed at 9:00 last nite suffering from a cripling migraine. I woke at 6:30 am.

I am in a great mood strong with Faith and hope despite not getting paid nearly 3grand owed to me.

I heard a very poignant few things on the radio this am. I heard (whether u like him or not) Howard Stern talking to an Army vet who loved him. Stern said "are u ready for your new commander and chief"?

Then he sang a horrible version of God Bless America and the Star Spangled Banner, yet, I felt SOOOOOOOOO Patriotic at that second. It nearly moved me to tears. Then he sang a Carpenters song, "close to you". I Love that song oddly enough.

The entire FCC/Clear channel attack on stern is disgusting to me and is very personal. God I hate the president and what he is doing to this country.

NeO



Heard in my house:

Something Extra:

Feeling: The current mood of lostinmylove at www.imood.com

Craving:

0 comments so far


< -Last Entry - Next Entry- >






adopt your own virtual pet!







*HUGS* TOTAL! Give lostinmylove more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own


Locations of visitors to this page