Romantic quiz

02.11.2005 at 10:53 p.m.






You Are A Romantic Realist

You are more romantic than 40% of the population.




You tend to be grounded when it comes to romance.
Sure, you can fall hard... but only for someone you've gotten to know.
And once you're in love, you can be a total romantic goofball...
But you'd never admit it to your friends!


Are You Romantic or Realistic?

Not much to update on at the moment... but I can never resist one of these quizzes.

My father would have been 49 today. Happy Birthday Daddy.

Heard in my house: My son learned how to say "WooWooo!" as he jumps on us now! (My daughter has done this for so long, it is so cute!)

Something Extra:

Feeling: The current mood of lostinmylove at www.imood.com

Craving:

1 comments so far


< -Last Entry - Next Entry- >






adopt your own virtual pet!







*HUGS* TOTAL! Give lostinmylove more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own


Locations of visitors to this page