Mother's Day 2005

05.08.2005 at 8:02 a.m.



Its Mother's Day....2005

This year I want to get it right......

I Adore you too much too make you cry
I Love you too Much to make you sad......


You are The Most Beautiful "Mom", Wife.....Friend....Lover.....Soulmate...
I am beyond blessed by your love.....


The last year has been a tribulation..here we are still together even though we snap more...

We are blessed as a result of the Truth and Love that exists

Look all around us..The New Lives we've created, The New beginnings, The Rebirth of Spring,
Everything is coming back to life....
I dream of our future..
I truly dream of our future............

There is nothing that cannot be achieved between us, I Promise you that.

I am not perfect and probably never will be...Our love has created perfection...that is probably a sign that we have it within us....

Look into their eyes....see their smiles?? hear their voices???

They are love, pure and without blemish...
OUR LOVE created them.....

You carried them
You Nurtured them
They love you...and so do I......


I Love you.
Happy Mother's Day Lisa...


Always,
Andrew






Woman
(for the other half of the sky)

Woman i can hardly express
My mixed emotions at my thoughtlessness
After all i'm forever in your debt
And woman i will try to express
My inner feelings and thankfulness
For showing me the meaning of success

Ooh, well, well
Doo, doo, doo, doo, doo
Ooh, well, well
Doo, doo, doo, doo, doo

Woman i know you understand
The little child inside of the man
Please remember my life is in your hands
And woman hold me close to your heart

However distant don't keep us apart
After all it is written in the stars

Ooh, well, well
Doo, doo, doo, doo, doo
Ooh, well, well
Doo, doo, doo, doo, doo
Well

Woman please let me explain
I never meant to cause you sorrow or pain
So let me tell you again and again and again

I love you, yeah, yeah
Now and forever
I love you, yeah, yeah
Now and forever
I love you, yeah, yeah
Now and forever
I love you, yeah, yeah




Heard in my house:

Something Extra:

Feeling: The current mood of lostinmylove at www.imood.com

Craving:

0 comments so far


< -Last Entry - Next Entry- >






adopt your own virtual pet!







*HUGS* TOTAL! Give lostinmylove more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own


Locations of visitors to this page