Sure and Yeah and wow

03.05.2004 at 11:25 a.m.


Hi, ...my neighbor 2 houses down the street has turret's syndrome. I swear all day and night he shouts, mumbles and curses at his swimming pool and car. Also, he has attempted to rent an apartment in his house and the tennants move in and leave within a month.

We have a new addition, a 10 week old German Shepard puppy. So now we have 3 kids, 2 dogs and 3 cats.

Bush is using the 9-11 thing in his latest election ads. That is sickening. It's like my injuries are for HIS benefit??? Damn him. Let him have the re-occuring nightmares, the permamnent neck and spinal injuries and the tears I have. Fuck him.

Still no news on the job front. Just delays and "we're still thinking about it". Right now I'm working at a small company but working at 120% regardless.

I'll be back,

NeO



Heard in my house: NeO

Something Extra:

Feeling: The current mood of lostinmylove at www.imood.com

Craving:

2 comments so far


< -Last Entry - Next Entry- >






adopt your own virtual pet!







*HUGS* TOTAL! Give lostinmylove more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own


Locations of visitors to this page