My new template!

07.16.2003 at 2:39 p.m.


I just changed to this template. I really like it - and I think it really fits "me".

FYI: I still have to sort out some "kinks" in the links, etc. - for example I do not have an "about me page" or a "rings page" but instead of removing the link I left it, because I would like to make an "about me" page etc... so I did not want to have to just go back and put it in there again. So - sorry if you get a link that does not work in the next day or so - but I will try to get it all fixed as quick as I can!!

Heard in my house:

Something Extra:

Feeling: The current mood of lostinmylove at www.imood.com

Craving:

0 comments so far


< -Last Entry - Next Entry- >






adopt your own virtual pet!







*HUGS* TOTAL! Give lostinmylove more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own


Locations of visitors to this page