Thoughts, more or less

02.22.2004 at 2:28 p.m.


Revealed

05-15-01

been silenced for many years

storm rages within my head

maybe my eyes give it away

as i give thanks for the day

when i dream, the colours soar

i can hear them sing songs unsung

i grasp onto that which is sacred,

that which is pure inside of me

I command the winds,

and one with the sky

as i breathe in the night

this day of reckoning...

I command the light,

and one with the tide

exhaling blue stars

this day of reasoning...

..for the colours soar....

I wrote this one in 2001. I dont have any reason for posting it.. well, I DID just write A LONG post that got wiped out so, oh well...

Hey, anyone else wanna know how much Ralph Nader got paid to run again?? Can anyone say "consumer advocate MY BALLS?!.

Lately..I dont know if anyone else gets this... Lately, I've been feeling my past, manifesting itself, not only in dreams, but also in waking.. Like unresolved issues that stem all the way back to high-school. Know what I mean? I can't rest... So much has happenned in my life..in ALL our lives...

Lately, too I've had the tug of music pulling at me. I always have played music with bands or played with myself (ha, no pun intended) since I was 13 yrs old.

I was /am very talented at guitar, bass, keys, voice etc. and now I'm feeling that I have to "mentally and emotionally vomit" once again via sound and colour.

Yes, colour. I'll explain. Since I was born, all musical notes have had a colour associated with the tones. For example: A=Blue, G=Green, E=White etc. etc. Does this make sense to anyone or is it just a product of my scary inner workings?

My mind as wacky as it is and as corrupted as it is from all the antidepressants/anti-anxiety and painkillers.. is still very sharp.. trust me...

I have though been having some waking dreams that I used to have many other times in my life...

How do I explain without you all thinking I'm a fruitcake?

Ok...putting it bluntly..I have had dreams of "visitors" and some have not been "dreams". I even had several hypnosis sessions with a very famous author which "affirmed" these expereinces (that is.. if hypnosis can be taken seriosuly). These visitors can be called "et,aliens,demons,angels etc..." cuz, frankly I dont know what or who they are and why they come to me.

If anyone wants to know more, email me.

Anyway, enough babbling...

Peace^Trust,

NeO

Heard in my house: NeO

Something Extra:

Feeling: The current mood of lostinmylove at www.imood.com

Craving:

0 comments so far


< -Last Entry - Next Entry- >






adopt your own virtual pet!







*HUGS* TOTAL! Give lostinmylove more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own


Locations of visitors to this page