Blab,Anxiety,Withdrawal

03.29.2004 at 1:21 p.m.


ok, im gonna blaba bit.

im sick over the Bullshit going on in DC but you all know enough that I dont have to spell it out. It just sucks.

Im not feeling so great today. I think i'm having withdrawal from the vicodins ive been taking for the past few months due to my re-occurring injuries and pain from my 9-11 expereince. It really stinks;I have the shakes and am hot/cold and going through and emotional roller coaster of despair, gloom and doom and fear and tiredness. I dont like it.

I dont like that i am feeling in "critical financial" shape. I just can't push myself to swallow my pride enough and be a little fish in a little pond when i have always been the big fish with security and stability.

I am scared, i hate talking like this cuz I dont like to upset my wife or make her nervous, but truth is...I'm nervous..

Anyway....think good thoughts for me..

NeO

Heard in my house: NeO

Something Extra:

Feeling: The current mood of lostinmylove at www.imood.com

Craving:

0 comments so far


< -Last Entry - Next Entry- >






adopt your own virtual pet!







*HUGS* TOTAL! Give lostinmylove more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own


Locations of visitors to this page