From The Husband....aka NeO

02.14.2004 at 1:59 p.m.


Today is Valentine's Day.

I am sitting here at the computer, my 2 children are asleep.

This is peaceful. I Love it.

I Know many of "you" out there in D-Land may hate me and I agree with your sentiments. my wife has agreed to share this diary so we can share our thoughts, no holes barred.

Who knows? Maybe this will help as well to bring us even closer. I have deciedd a 110% Honesty policy no matter how harsh or blunt I may come across, it's better than the alternative, the hurt I have caused.In fact..it's a miracle I am actulally still in our home and still married and I thank God every day.

I heard from 1 man who has been married 46 years and asked his secret. His reply?

"We fight as much as we love"...

This is brilliant, no?

I have a saying, "the truth may hurt, yet it's the "untruths" that leave scars." I hope all of you understand.

Sweetheart, I Love you and gain strenghth from you.." Happy Valentine's Day.

To all of you wonderful "reads" out in d-land, Have a GREAT Valentine's Day and feel free to speak your mind and I will gladly reply separately to any of you.

In peace, Trust,

NeO

Heard in my house:

Something Extra:

Feeling: The current mood of lostinmylove at www.imood.com

Craving:

0 comments so far


< -Last Entry - Next Entry- >






adopt your own virtual pet!







*HUGS* TOTAL! Give lostinmylove more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own


Locations of visitors to this page