Neo.....again...sorry ladies..

02.15.2004 at 7:45 p.m.


Today is, was a good day...A bit sressful, but my wife is/was my HERO today.

She has a heck of alot more patience than I will ever have.Especially when it comes to puitting "things" together. For example: The 8 Foot long baby gate to keep our little 17 month old girl from running amuck through out our house. Also, the infamous "computer desk", those are ballbusters, I won't touch them. Kinda Like Christmas Trees. Best to leave 1 person to put them together.

She has patience ofa saint. She is a saint (as all of you know).

I am a bit stressed though from 3 straigt days of being the babysitter.

Now mind you, it doesn't bother me, they are "OUR KIDS"..It just gets very chaotic at times especially when they cry and scream in stereo. Thats when I can't...

The Yankees got AROD (if u know baseball), that's amazing, makes me look forward once again to another Yankee's season. Spring is very close even though its 10 degrees out. I can smell it somewhere in a distant breeze...

Peace/Trust

NeO

If anyone feels compelled to e-mail or im me, my screename/email is [email protected]

Heard in my house:

Something Extra:

Feeling: The current mood of lostinmylove at www.imood.com

Craving:

1 comments so far


< -Last Entry - Next Entry- >






adopt your own virtual pet!







*HUGS* TOTAL! Give lostinmylove more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own


Locations of visitors to this page