My family, My blindness..My Happiness

02.18.2004 at 6:18 p.m.


God, what a fucking loser I can be.

I'm probaly the most outgoing, happy go lucky, intelligent guy who is 34, has all his hair, his teeth, a good personanilty, and charisma and charm and here, I nearly blew it.

I am sitting here.. typing on our new rockin computer and Jillian is playing (the 17 month old) and Aidan (3 month old, almost) is chit chatting away to his "friends" in the mobile just above his head. Lisa, my wife is in the shower and the dog is sleeping under my feet and the cats are on the hunt for thier "kill" tonight of strings and carpet lint.

Nothing is bad... why am I bad when I'm really a good, decent guy?

I Love this life. I'm gonna buy us a nice bigger house soon with an in ground pool.

I pray daily in case anyone cared. I do consider myself a christian that doesn't go to church yet discovered it on his own and is morally decent(yet I fucked up in marriage).

As a Christian, I pray daily before anything else. In my prayers, I always pray to provide a comfortable secure stable loving life for my family, and my home... That's all I ask, to take care of everyone and have happpiness, laughter and health in my home yet we are always tempted by dark forces.

Well, this is war!! I will fight the darkenss...

Peace/Trust

NeO

Heard in my house: NeO...Hubby

Something Extra:

Feeling: The current mood of lostinmylove at www.imood.com

Craving:

3 comments so far


< -Last Entry - Next Entry- >






adopt your own virtual pet!







*HUGS* TOTAL! Give lostinmylove more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own


Locations of visitors to this page